Body Forward vs. Ro & Hims

One price.
More included.

See the published price, plan structure, clinical review, and included support—not just the number in the headline.Compare published pricing, plan structure, and included support.

View the full comparison
A woman opening a discreet care package at home
Included advantageZofran includedNo additional charge with four injectable GLP-1 paths.
Ro
Membership + medicationBilled separately
Hims
Membership + medicationBilled separately

The Body Forward difference

What is included in the experience.What each plan includes.

Compared with official Ro and Hims information reviewed August 17, 2026. Prices and offerings can change; confirm current terms directly before deciding.Compare published pricing and plan details across all three providers.

Comparison guide06Compare pricing, membership, medication, and plan structure.
01 · Our approachBODY FORWARDPublished treatment pricing
02 · Weight careRoMembership and medication billed separately
03 · Weight careHimsMembership and medication billed separately
Required membership

No separate required membership fee currently published

$39 first month; $74/mo with annual prepay or $149 monthly

$39 first month; then $149 monthly

Medication billing

Published treatment price

Billed separately from membership

Billed separately from membership

Semaglutide pathway

Standard weekly dose · 30-day supply: $250.00; Standard weekly dose · 90-day supply: $600.00; Weekly microdose · 30-day supply: $200.00; Weekly microdose · 90-day supply: $500.00

Wegovy starts at $149/mo; membership additional

FDA-approved options start at $149/mo; membership additional

Tirzepatide pathway

Standard weekly dose · 30-day supply: $300.00; Standard weekly dose · 90-day supply: $675.00; Weekly microdose · 30-day supply: $250.00; Weekly microdose · 90-day supply: $600.00

Zepbound starts at $299 first month; $399–$449/mo thereafter; membership additional

Treatment and price depend on the provider-selected plan

Zofran inclusion

Included at no additional charge with four injectable GLP-1 paths

Not stated on reviewed pricing page

Not stated on reviewed FAQ page

Plan structure

No long-term contract currently published

Monthly or prepaid 3-, 6-, and 12-month membership options

Auto-renewing membership; cancellation available

01BODY FORWARDPublished treatment pricing
Required membership
No separate required membership fee currently published
Medication billing
Published treatment price
Semaglutide pathway
Standard weekly dose · 30-day supply: $250.00; Standard weekly dose · 90-day supply: $600.00; Weekly microdose · 30-day supply: $200.00; Weekly microdose · 90-day supply: $500.00
Tirzepatide pathway
Standard weekly dose · 30-day supply: $300.00; Standard weekly dose · 90-day supply: $675.00; Weekly microdose · 30-day supply: $250.00; Weekly microdose · 90-day supply: $600.00
Zofran inclusion
Included at no additional charge with four injectable GLP-1 paths
Plan structure
No long-term contract currently published
02RoMembership + medication
Required membership
$39 first month; $74/mo with annual prepay or $149 monthly
Medication billing
Billed separately from membership
Semaglutide pathway
Wegovy starts at $149/mo; membership additional
Tirzepatide pathway
Zepbound starts at $299 first month; $399–$449/mo thereafter; membership additional
Zofran inclusion
Not stated on reviewed pricing page
Plan structure
Monthly or prepaid 3-, 6-, and 12-month membership options
03HimsMembership + medication
Required membership
$39 first month; then $149 monthly
Medication billing
Billed separately from membership
Semaglutide pathway
FDA-approved options start at $149/mo; membership additional
Tirzepatide pathway
Treatment and price depend on the provider-selected plan
Zofran inclusion
Not stated on reviewed FAQ page
Plan structure
Auto-renewing membership; cancellation available

“Not stated” means the reviewed official page did not publish that inclusion; it does not establish that the service is unavailable.

Combination ED options

Compare the formula and the plan.

These compounded combination products have different ingredients, strengths, quantities, and billing structures. They are not clinically interchangeable.

Comparison guide04Compare combination, ingredients, published price, and format.
01 · Body ForwardValexorProvider-directed on demand · 30-day supply: $200.00–$250.00; Provider-directed on demand · 90-day supply: $400.00–$500.00
02 · RoRoRo Sparks · from $48
03 · HimsHims3-in-1 options · from $30/month
Comparable combination

Valexor

Ro Sparks

3-in-1 Pill or Hard Mints

Published ingredients

Tadalafil 10 mg + sildenafil 30 mg + oxytocin 100 IU

Tadalafil 22 mg + sildenafil 55 mg

Tadalafil + sildenafil + vitamin B12

Published starting price

Provider-directed on demand · 30-day supply: $200.00–$250.00; Provider-directed on demand · 90-day supply: $400.00–$500.00

$12/dose; $48–$168 monthly based on quantity

Hard Mints from $30/month; 3-in-1 Pill from $35/month

Format

Sublingual / ODT

Sublingual drop

Pill or chew

01ValexorBody Forward · Provider-directed on demand · 30-day supply: $200.00–$250.00; Provider-directed on demand · 90-day supply: $400.00–$500.00
Comparable combination
Valexor
Published ingredients
Tadalafil 10 mg + sildenafil 30 mg + oxytocin 100 IU
Published starting price
Provider-directed on demand · 30-day supply: $200.00–$250.00; Provider-directed on demand · 90-day supply: $400.00–$500.00
Format
Sublingual / ODT
02RoRo Sparks · from $48
Comparable combination
Ro Sparks
Published ingredients
Tadalafil 22 mg + sildenafil 55 mg
Published starting price
$12/dose; $48–$168 monthly based on quantity
Format
Sublingual drop
03Hims3-in-1 options · from $30/month
Comparable combination
3-in-1 Pill or Hard Mints
Published ingredients
Tadalafil + sildenafil + vitamin B12
Published starting price
Hard Mints from $30/month; 3-in-1 Pill from $35/month
Format
Pill or chew

Before choosing any provider

Ask the questions behind the price.

  1. 01
    Is medication, provider review, and delivery included in the displayed price?

    Body Forward publishes the treatment price shown for each option. Provider review is required before prescribing. Any treatment-specific fulfillment or delivery terms should be confirmed before checkout.

  2. 02
    Is anti-nausea support included or charged separately?

    Ondansetron (Zofran), if prescribed, is included at no additional charge with the four injectable Semaglutide and Tirzepatide paths shown on this site.

  3. 03
    Does the service require a membership or recurring commitment?

    Body Forward does not currently publish a separate required weight-care membership fee. Review the billing and refill terms for the selected treatment before payment.

  4. 04
    Who makes the prescribing decision and which pharmacy fulfills the prescription?

    A licensed provider makes the prescribing decision after reviewing the private intake. If prescribed, a partner pharmacy fulfills the medication and provides product-specific directions.

  5. 05
    Can support explain cancellation, refill, and follow-up terms before payment?

    Yes. Confirm the selected treatment’s billing cycle, refill schedule, cancellation terms, and follow-up process with Body Forward support before completing payment.

Choose your next step

Find the treatment path that fits you.

Explore treatmentsPrescription required. Eligibility and treatment decisions are determined by a licensed provider. Results vary.